Flying Out

Tonight at 5, I will be on a plane headed for the east coast. Florida to be exact, and I have never been to Florida, so this is going to be amazing. We have a full 8 days planned, from Disneyworld and Epcot to St. Augustine and the beach. My boyfriends sister was accepted into the Disney college program, something that completely suites her and she is going to do fantastic! And we are moving her out there for a semester.

I will not be connected to the Internet while we are there, so no posts until the end of next week. 😦 But, I will take plenty of pictures and share when I return. Maybe some exciting adventures to tell as well!

One thought on “Flying Out

  1. Lucky! I wish I could go to Disneyworld! Actually, if I was in Orlando, I’d want to check out the Harry Potter World in Universal Studios. Have a fun and safe trip!

Leave a Reply

