Music in my Head

Top pick Tuesday!! Today my top pick has to be the song that’s been replaying in my head. I’ve been bobbing along to what seems to be the silence of my office and yet I’m all coda, chorus and bridging in my own little mind. The song has been out for a few months, and I loved it from the start, but it has been one of those rare occasions that I do not listen to it over and over until I’m completely sick of it. Instead, I’ve probably only listened to it a grand total of 10 times. So, when I hear it, it still retains that new quality. Want to know what it is? Ok, I’ll let you in my inner earphones.

Muse – Madness

Or as I like to call it “Some Kind of Muhmuhmuhmuh Mad Madness.”

Leave a Reply

