More Books!

My Sci-fi book collection expands! So, for Christmas my dad and my brother gave me 6 books collectively. Gone Girl, City of Bones, and the first four Game of Thrones books. I am very excited to read them all and the decision of which one to read first was a difficult one. It came down to the fact that one of the books will have, rather soon, a movie adaptation in the theater. I know Game of Thrones has the HBO series, but I was already caught up on that before I thought about reading them. And Gone Girl is pegged for a movie adaptation as well, but The Mortal Instruments has a trailer already out. So I started City of Bones, the first in The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare.

Are you guys excited to start any new book series, or stand-alones? Comments Go!

20121228-173223.jpg

Leave a Reply

